Matches

Date
Mon 6th May 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
Oxford University CC (A)
Venue
Horspath AC
Format
40 overs
Match Manager
A.W.Meier
Result
Lost by 6 wickets
Match report & scorecard
Date
Sun 12th May 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
Islip CC (H)
Venue
Abingdon Vale CC
Format
35 overs
Match Manager
A.W.Meier
Result
Won by 7 wickets
Match report & scorecard
Date
Tue 14th May 2019 @ 18:00
Opposition
Isis (H)
Venue
Appleton
Format
Twenty20
Match Manager
A.W.Meier
Date
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
Wantage CC (A)
Venue
Wantage
Format
40 overs
Match Manager
A.W.Meier
Result
Abandoned by rain
Match report & scorecard
Date
Wed 5th Jun 2019 @ 18:00
Opposition
Appleton CC (A)
Venue
Appleton
Format
Twenty20
Match Manager
A.W.Meier
Result
Won by 27 runs
Match report & scorecard
Date
Sat 8th Jun 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
St John Fishers (H)
Venue
IVCC to host
Format
40 overs
Result
Cancelled by rain
Match report & scorecard
Date
Sun 9th Jun 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
Oxford Downs CC (A)
Venue
Standlake
Format
40 overs
Match Manager
A.W.Meier
Date
Sun 23rd Jun 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
Long Compton (A)
Venue
Long Compton
Format
40 overs
Result
-
Date
Sat 29th Jun 2019 @ 16:00
Opposition
G.E.K. (A)
Venue
Gouvia Marina, Corfu
Format
25 overs
Match Manager
W.V.P.Taylor
Result
Lost by 9 wickets
Match report & scorecard
Date
Sun 30th Jun 2019 @ 15:00
Opposition
Y.E. TH. (A)
Venue
Corfu Town
Format
Twenty20
Match Manager
W.V.P.Taylor
Result
Lost by 1 wicket
Match report & scorecard
Date
Tue 2nd Jul 2019 @ 18:00
Opposition
Wolvercote (A)
Venue
Cutteslowe
Format
Twenty20
Match Manager
A.W.Meier
Result
Won by about 40 runs
Match report & scorecard
Date
Sun 7th Jul 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
Kempsford (A)
Venue
Kempsford CC
Format
40 overs
Result
-
Date
Sun 14th Jul 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
Middleton Stoney CC (A)
Venue
Middleton Park
Format
40 overs
Result
-
Date
Sun 21st Jul 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
Gt. Missenden Pelicans (A)
Venue
Nag's Head Meadow
Format
40 overs
Date
Fri 26th Jul 2019 @ 18:00
Opposition
Far from the MCC (A)
Venue
TBC FFTMCC
Format
40 overs
Date
Sun 4th Aug 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
Cumnor CC (A)
Venue
Cumnor
Format
40 overs
Date
Sun 11th Aug 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
Horley CC (A)
Venue
Horley
Format
40 overs
Date
Sun 1st Sep 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
Sibcliffe (A)
Venue
Great Tew
Format
40 overs
Date
Sun 15th Sep 2019 @ 14:00
Opposition
Letcombe CC (A)
Venue
Letcombe Regis
Format
40 overs